PhD representatives

Noelia Fernández
E-Mail: Noelia.Fernandez@wsi.tum.de

Jiri Guth Jarkovsky
E-Mail: jiri.guth.jarkovsky@mpq.mpg.de

Former PhD representatives

2017/2018

Dominik Irber
E-Mail: Dominik.Irber@wsi.tum.de

Alexander Schuckert
E-Mail: alexander.schuckert@tum.de

2016/2017

Margret Heinze
E-Mail: margret.heinze@ma.tum.de

Simon Weidinger
E-Mail: weidinger.simon@mytum.de

Header image 1538999578

Graduate students members of IMPRS-QST

Meet our PhD students!

The International Max Planck Research School for Quantum Science and Technology is a training center for more than 35 PhD students from over 15 research groups.

For contact and other details, please refer to the webpages of the individual members by clicking the links below.

 
Go to Editor View
loading content